Ministry Staff

 

 


 

 



Telephone: 954.724.7400

scott

Scott Eynon
Senior Pastor
954.724.7400 ext. 217

brian

Brian Beckner
Worship & Communications Pastor
bbeckner@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 214

steph

Stephanie Bringas
Connections Director
sbringas@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 225

john

John Chace
Pastoral Care Director
jchace@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 227

bill

Bill Davis
Associate Pastor
bdavis@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 212

Meredith Ferrari

Youth Administrative Assistant
mferrari@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 228

Olivia de la Garza
Worship Intern
odelagarza@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 221

Pamela de la Garza
Office Coordinator
pdelagarza@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 210

katy

Katy Garcia
Elementary Director
kgarcia@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 224

debgirling

Deborah Girling
Ministry Assistant
dgirling@communitycc.com

tim

Tim Gray
Student Pastor
tgray@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 211

donnajames

Donna James
Director of Children's Ministry
djames@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 215

gina

Gina Legra
Preschool Director
glegra@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 224

nancy

Nancy May
Outreach Director
nmay@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 229

kent

Kent Mezger
Pastor to Adults
kmezger@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 213

Michelle Moore

Connections Assistant
mmoore@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 219

lori

Lori Prats
Business Manager
lprats@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 233

Catherine Swanberg
Database Manager
cswanberg@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 236

roy

Roy Talbott
Facilities Manager
rtalbott@communitycc.com  
954.724.7400 ext. 235

aaron

Aaron Tyree
Middle School Director
atyree@communitycc.com
954.724.7400 ext. 226



 

 

 
 
  Who We Are| I'm New| Connect| Adults| CommunityKIDZ| 3C Youth| Calendar| Resources| Contact Us
Copyright 2006 - Community Christian Church - All Rights Reserved - BH